About 13400 results
The Township Officials of Illinois (TOI) Home page TOI Executive Director, President, and Legislative Committee Chair meet with Governor Pritzker. Today TOI Executive Director Bryan Smith, President Danny Hanning and Legislative Committee Chair Arnold Vegter met with Governor JB Pritzker in his office to discuss House Bill 348. It was a good meeting with lots of dialogue. Read More
Illinois Townships Map - Township Officials of Illinois (TOI) Illinois Townships Map (Click on each county to view the townships in that county--townships with Web sites are underlined with direct links to those sites)
Chouteau Township Townships of Illinois - Chouteau Township WELCOME SUPPORT YOUR COUNTRY BRING YOUR NON-PERISHABLE ITEMS TO TOWNSHIP HALL FOR HURRICANE VICTIMS OR Stop by Office and Buy a Donation Card (Everyday Chouteau Township & @ Breakfast with Santa)
Coral Township Townships of Illinois - Coral Township..."Smarter Growth" 6550 Olson Road Union, IL 60180 . Welcome to the Coral Township website. We hope it keeps you better informed by providing pertinent information, dates and happenings in and around the Township.
Hampton Township Illinois - Hampton Township "At Your Service . . ." Like us on FACEBOOK. The elected officials and staff of Hampton Township welcome you.
Wood River Township Townships of Illinois - Welcome to Wood River Township Townships of Illinois. Wood River Township. Wood River Township. Serving the residents of Wood River, East Alton, Cottage Hills, Roxana, and portions of Bethalto and Hartford
Highway Commissioners - TOI This website is dedicated to promoting the work performed by township highway commissioners in Illinois. As a division of TOI, we realize the importance of electronic communication. If not for ourselves for future generations of township government. Through this medium our board of directors hopes t
Cordova Township Townships of Illinois - Welcome to Cordova Township Townships of Illinois. Cordova Township "Pioneered with Pride!" DECEMBER 21, 2017. Cordova Township/Assessor's Offices and Cordova Civic Center, 910 Third Ave. South, Cordova, IL 61242
Green Garden Township Townships of Illinois Green Garden Township . Green Garden Township is a small, quiet, rural community located in the far south suburbs of Chicago. We are located in Will County, Illinois, between the villages of Manhattan and Monee and straight south of Frankfort. the center of the township is the intersection of Manhattan-Monee and Center roads.From the center, the township extends three miles (5k) in each ...
Long Creek Township Townships of Illinois - Welcome to Long Creek Township Townships of Illinois. TO Pay your water bill on line, look up your account information, set up recurring payments, make a one time payment, receive your bill on line, etc.
Hartland Township Townships of Illinois - Welcome to Hartland Township Townships of Illinois. Hartland Township "Where the elected serve the voters and residents." Hartland Township is located in McHenry County, Illinois, approximately 60 miles northwest of Chicago.
Dunham Township Townships of Illinois - Welcome to Dunham Township Townships of Illinois. Welcome to Dunham Township's website. Our site will give you the most up to date information and happenings for the township you call home.
Sycamore Township Townships of Illinois - Welcome to Sycamore Township Townships of Illinois. The Sycamore Township offices are located at 545 Brickville Road in Sycamore, Illinois.
Bonus Township Townships of Illinois - Welcome to Bonus Township Townships of Illinois. 9015 Marengo Road, , Garden Prairie, Illinois 61038 (815) 742-9314 | 815-544-2437 | 815-547-9820 |
History of Township Officials of Illinois (TOI) The Illinois Constitution of 1848 gave voters in each county the opportunity to adopt Township Government. By 1850, the first township governments began operation. Today, 85 of Illinois 102 counties operate under the township form of government and the 1,428 townships serve more than 8 million citizens. Functions of Illinois Townships
Bourbonnais Township - Kankakee County IL Bourbonnais Township. Bourbonnais Township is one of seventeen townships in Kankakee County, Illinois, USA. As of the 2010 census, our population was 40,137 and it contained 15,153 housing units.
Robinson Township Townships of Illinois - Welcome to Robinson Township Townships of Illinois. Robinson Township. Township Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 A.M. To 4:00 P.M.
Oakley Township Townships of Illinois - Welcome to Oakley Township Townships of Illinois. Oakley Township. Thank you for visiting the Oakley Township TOI web site. We encourage you to check back frequently as we will continue to update the content on our site.
Carbondale Township Townships of Illinois - Welcome to Carbondale Township Townships of Illinois. Carbondale Township "Working for You" Carbondale Township is a unit of local government and is funded by property taxes collected on properties within the Township boundaries.
Jackson Township Townships of Illinois - Welcome to Jackson Township Townships of Illinois. Jackson Township. Board Meetings: The regular scheduled town board meetings for Jackson Township are held at 7:00 pm on the first Thursday of each month.
Richwoods Township Townships of Illinois - The Richwoods Township Office is once again taking applications for the LIHEAP (Low Income Home Energy Assistance Program) program. Please call the Richwoods Township Office at 309-688-2822 for an appointment to discuss the application.
Chatham Township Townships of Illinois - Chatham Township. Welcome to Chatham Township. 2019 Regular Monthly Meeting Schedule: January 14, 2019. February 11,2019. March 11,2019. April 8, 2019. May 13, 2019
Channahon Township Townships of Illinois - Welcome to Channahon Township Townships of Illinois. Please visit Channahon Township's new website .
Volunteer and Internship Program - Volunteer and Internship Program. Volunteer Program. Cunningham Township provides the opportunity for local residents to volunteer to help their neighbors in need.
Township Officials of Illinois Upcoming Events Calendar Find upcoming educational township meetings, events, seminars, conferences, and workshops in the Township Officials of Illinois Upcoming Events Calendar.