Roscoe Township

5792 Elevator Road, , Roscoe, IL 61073
815-623-7323 | | 815-623-7343

Contact Information

Contact – Roscoe Township Offices

Office Phone:  815-623-7323 

Assessor Phone No 815-270-0591


Office Hours:

8:00am – 4:00pm Monday – Thursday

Friday  CLOSED


mainoffice@roscoetownship.org


Officials:

Bob Nowicki, Supervisor

815-299-6550

BNowicki@roscoetownship.org

Gary Blascoe, Clerk

815-988-3466

gblascoe@roscoetownship.org

Cynthia Servant, Assessor

CServant@roscoetwsp.us

Steve Schreier, Highway Commissioner

608-481-0258

SSchreier@roscotownship.org


Voting Board Members

Bob Nowicki, Supervisor

815-299-6550

BNowicki@roscoetownship.org

Pat Henderson, Trustee

815-289-9755

PHenderson@roscoetownship.org

Elizabeth Lindquist, Trustee

815-543-6666

Elinquist@roscoetownship.org

Phil Rhymer, Trustee 

815-703-4565

PRhymer@roscoetownship.org

Chuck Gilbert, Trustee

815-298-8951

CGilbert@roscoetownship.org



Administrative Assistant to the Supervisor

Dawn Cassady 

815-979-9805

dcassady@roscoetownship.org