Roscoe Township

5792 Elevator Road, , Roscoe, IL 61073
815-623-7323 | | 815-623-7343

Contact Information

Contact – Roscoe Township Offices

Office Phone:  815-623-7323 or Administrative Assistant Mary Ryan 815-988-5354

Assessor Phone No 815-270-0591


Office Hours:

8:00am – 4:00pm Monday – Thursday

Friday  CLOSED


mainoffice@roscoetownship.org


Officials:

Jim Benkovich, Supervisor

815-540-8228

JBenkovich@roscoetownship.org

Gary Blascoe, Clerk

815-988-3466

gblascoe@roscoetownship.org

Cynthia Servant, Assessor

CServant@roscoetwsp.us

Steve Schreier, Highway Commissioner

608-481-0258

SSchreier@roscotownship.org


Voting Board Members

Jim Benkovich, Supervisor

815-540-8228

JBenkovich@roscoetownship.org

Pat Henderson, Trustee

815-289-9755

PHenderson@roscoetownship.org

Bob Nowicki, Trustee

815-299-6550

Bnowicki@roscoetownship.org 

Elizabeth Lindquist, Trustee

815-543-6666

Elinquist@roscoetownship.org

Terri Michelsen, Trustee 

815-520-2808

TMichelsen@roscoetownship.org


Administrative Assistant to the Supervisor

Dawn Cassady 

815-979-9805

dcassady@roscoetownship.org