Roscoe Township

5792 Elevator Road, , Roscoe, IL 61073
815-623-7323 | | 815-623-7343

Township Office

Roscoe Township Offices

5792 Elevator Road

Roscoe, IL 61073

Phone:  815-623-7323

Assessor:  815-270-0591


Office Hours:

8:00am – 4:00pm Monday – Thursday


mainoffice@roscoetownship.org

Officials:

Bob Nowicki, Supervisor

BNowicki@roscoetownship.org

 

Gary Blascoe, Clerk

GBlascoe@roscoetownship.org


Cindy Servant, Assessor (Not pictured)

CServant@roscoetwsp.us


Steve Schreier, Highway Commissioner

SSchreier@roscoetownship.org


Board Members

 

Pat Henderson, Trustee

PHenderson@roscoetownship.org


 

Elizabeth Lindquist, Trustee

ELindquist@roscoetownship.org


Phil Rhymer, Trustee 

PRhymer@roscoetownship.org


Chuck Gilbert, Trustee 

CGilbert@roscoetownship.org