Roscoe Township

5792 Elevator Road, , Roscoe, IL 61073
815-623-7323 | | 815-623-7343

Township Office

Roscoe Township Offices

5792 Elevator Road

Roscoe, IL 61073

Phone:  815-623-7323

Assessor:  815-270-0591

 

Office Hours:

8:00am – 4:00pm Monday – Thursday

8:00 – Noon – Friday

 

mainoffice@roscoetownship.org

 

Officials:

 

Jim Benkovich, Supervisor

JBenkovich@roscoetownship.org

 

Gary Blascoe, Clerk

GBlascoe@roscoetownship.org

 

Cindy Servant, Assessor (Not pictured)

CServant@roscoetwsp.us

 

 

Steve Schreier, Highway Commissioner

SSchreier@roscoetownship.org

 

Board Members

 

Pat Henderson, Trustee

PHenderson@roscoetownship.org

 

Kelly Cosgriff, Trustee

KCosgriff@roscoetownship.org

 

Elizabeth Lindquist, Trustee

ELindquist@roscoetownship.org

 

Terri Michelsen, Trustee

TMichelsen@roscoetownship.org