Capital Township

, , ,
| |

Capital Township - Meeting Schedule

Capital Township Schedule of Regular and Annual Board Meetings
Calendar Year 2022

Regular Meetings are held in the Sangamon County Board Chambers
200 S. Ninth Street, Room 201, Springfield, IL

Date Time Type of Meeting
Monday, January 10, 2022 12:00 pm Regular
Monday, February 14, 2022 12:00 pm Regular
Monday, March 14, 2022 12:00 pm Regular
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 5:30 pm Regular
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 6:01 pm 2022 Annual Meeting
Monday, May 9, 2022 12:00 pm Regular
Monday, June 13, 2022 12:00 pm Regular
Monday, July 11, 2022 12:00 pm Regular
Monday, August 8, 2022 12:00 pm Regular
Monday, September 12, 2022 12:00 pm Regular
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 12:00 pm Regular
Monday, November 14, 2022 12:00 pm Regular
Monday, December 12, 2022 12:00 pm Regular