Grant Township

, , ,
| |

Office Calendar

Board Meeting Dates 2022 

Third Tuesday of each month

Tuesday January 18 6:00 pm
Tuesday February 15 6:00 pm
Tuesday March 15 6:00 pm
Tuesday April 19 6:00 pm
Tuesday May 17 6:00 pm
Tuesday June 21 6:00 pm
Tuesday July 19 6:00 pm
Tuesday August 16 6:00 pm
Tuesday September 20 6:00 pm
Tuesday October 18 6:00 pm
Tuesday November 15 6:00 pm
Tuesday December 20 6:00 pm
     
Annual Meeting  
Tuesday April 12 6:00 pm

 

Schedule 2022 -  Office is closed on the following days

New Year's Day Dec. 31, 2021 Friday
President's Day February 21 Monday
Good Friday April 15 Friday
Memorial Day May 30 Monday
Independence Day Observed July 4 Monday
Labor Day September 5 Monday
Columbus Day October 10 Monday
Veteran's Day November 11 Thursday
Thanksgiving Day November 24 Thursday
Day after Thanksgiving November 25 Friday
Christmas Eve December 23 Friday
Christmas Day- Observed December 26 Monday