Grant Township

, , ,
| |

Office Calendar

Holiday Schedule 2020 -  Office is Closed on the following days

New Year's Day January 1 Wednesday
President's Day February 17 Monday
Good Friday April 10 Friday
Memorial Day May 25 Monday
Independence Day Observed July 3 Friday
Labor Day September 7 Monday
Columbus Day October 12 Monday
Veteran's Day November 11 Wednesday
Thanksgiving Day November 26 Thursday
Day after Thanksgiving November 27 Friday
Christmas Eve December 24 Thursday
Christmas Day December 25 Friday


Board Meeting Dates 2020 

Third Tuesday of each month

Regular Meetings
Tuesday January 21 6:00 pm
Tuesday February 18 6:00 pm
Tuesday March 17 6:00 pm
Tuesday April 15 6:00 pm
Tuesday May 19 6:00 pm
Tuesday June 16 6:00 pm
Tuesday July 15 6:00 pm
Tuesday August 18 6:00 pm
Tuesday September 15 6:00 pm
Tuesday October 20 6:00 pm
Tuesday November 17 6:00 pm
Tuesday December 15 6:00 pm
     
Annual Meeting  
Tuesday April ? 7:00 pm