Town of the City of Galesburg

121 W Tompkins Street, , Galesburg, Illinois 61401
| |

Town of the City of Galesburg

The Township Trustees meet semi-monthly at the end of the Galesburg City Council Meeting at City Hall, 55 W. Tompkins St, Galesburg. Meetings are usually held on the first and third Monday of each month at 6:00 pm (except for Monday Holidays then it goes to Tuesday). Agendas are posted 5 days prior to each meeting and can be found on the City's website at www.ci.galesburg.il.us

Christine Eik Winick, Supervisor

Telephone: 309-343-9059, E-Mail: ceikwinick@gmail.com

Laura Williams, Assessor

Telephone: 309-342-1106, E-Mail: lwilliams@ci.galesburg.il.us

Kelli Bennewitz, Town Clerk, Freedom of Information Officer

Telephone:  309-345-3610, Email: kbennewi@ci.galesburg.il.us

Larry Cox, Trustee

E-Mail: lcox@ci.galesburg.il.us

Sarah Davis, Trustee

E-Mail: sdavis@ci.galesburg.il.us

W. Wayne Dennis, Trustee

E-Mail: wdennis@ci.galesburg.il.us

Bradley Hix, Trustee

E-Mail: bhixs@ci.galesburg.il.us

Peter D. Schwartzman, Trustee

E-Mail: pschwart@ci.galesburg.il.us

Jaclyn Smith-Esters, Trustee

E-Mail: jsesters@ci.galesburg.il.us

Kevin Wallace, Trustee

E-Mail: kwallace@ci.galesburg.il.us

Dwight White, Trustee

E-Mail: dwhite@ci.galesburg.il.us