Palatine Township

721 South Quentin Road, Suite 101, Palatine, IL 60067
847-358-6700 | | (847) 358-2888

Contact Us

 


Township Directory


Abarca, Erica Office Assistant Administration eabarca@palatinetownship-il.gov
Chychula, Anna Administrator Administration achychula@palatinetownship-il.gov
Cruz, Claudia GA Office Assistant General Assistance ccruz@palatinetownship-il.gov
Gamboa, Dulce Chief Deputy Assessor Assessor’s Office dgamboa@palatinetownship-il.gov
Kulinczenko, Olga General Assistance Caseworker General Assistance okulinczenko@palatinetownship-il.gov
Leal, Paula General Assistance Caseworker General Assistance pleal@palatinetownship-il.gov
Lama, Betsy Outreach Director Outreach blama@palatinetownship-il.gov
Neville, Joan Office Assistant Administration jneville@palatinetownship-il.gov
Nordin, Karie Transportation Director Transportation knordin@palatinetownship-il.gov
Rabinovitch, Irina Deputy Assessor Assessor’s Office irabinovitch@palatinetownship-il.gov
Shapiro, Samantha General Assistance Director General Assistance sshapiro@palatinetownship-il.gov
Siegel, Pam Senior Deputy Assessor Assessor’s Office psiegel@palatinetownship-il.gov
Strassburger, Brad Office Manager Administration bstrassburger@palatinetownship-il.gov
Westlund-Deenihan, Sandra Food Pantry Director Outreach swdeenihan@palatinetownship-il.gov

 

Veterans Offices

Shynae Murphy             Illinois Department of Veterans Affairs             847-485-2772

Township Veterans Center         Vet Center Counselors                         847-332-1019       



        

Sign Up for Email, E-Newsletter, and Text Updates

I would like to receive the following information: