Supervisors


3217 Northfield Dr | Springfield, IL 62702

Meet Your Directors

 Township Supervisors of Illinois Board of Directors

 

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD: 

 

President
Sherrill Knorr
Membership Chairman
Reed Township (Will Co.) Zone 3
(815) 458-6068
reedtownship@yahoo.co

 

First Vice President
Chuck Layer
Hospitality Committee Chair
& Nominating Committee Member

Blackhawk Township (Rock Island Co.) Zone 2
(309) 787-3111
supervisor@blackhawktownship.org

 

Second Vice President
Amanda Bean
Mt. Vernon Township (Jefferson Co.) - Zone 4
618-244-3463
mtvsup@jeffil.us

Secretary
Amy Victor
GATI Instructor, GATI Committee Co-Chair
& Program Committee member
Manlius Township (LaSalle Co.) Zone 3
(815) 357-8813

 

 

Treasurer
John Gardner, Jr.
(Program Committee Chair & Legislative Committee member)
Franklin Township (Frankfort Co.) – Zone 4
618/937-1841
jngardner@frontier.com

 

 

 

BOARD OF   DIRECTORS: 

Dave Dobbels
(Nominating Committee Chair & Legislative Committee member)
Cambridge Township (Henry Co.) – Zone 2
309-937-2482
davedobbels@yahoo.com

Catherine "Kay" Starostovic
(Hospitality Committee member, GATI Committee Member, & Nominating Committee member)
Grant Township (Lake Co.) -  Zone 1
847/740-2233
kstarostovic@granttownshipcenter.org

Jon Jagers
Kewanee Township (Henry Co.) - Zone 2
309-852-2871
kewaneetownship@comcast.net

David Waller
Durand Township (Winnebago Co.) - Zone 1
815-248-3430
compedcen@wallers-durand.net

Bill Catching
Aurora Township (Kane Co.) - Zone 1
630-897-8777
william.c@auroratownship.org

William Ingrum
Paris Township (Edgar Co.) - Zone 3
217-463-7215
paristownship@nwcable.net

Deborah Skillrud
City of Bloomington Township (McLean Co.) - Zone 3
309-828-2356
DSkillrud@cityblm.org

Scott Beal
West Township (Effingham Co.) - Zone 4
217-343-1191
beal131@msn.com

Sue Brokaw
Dorr Township (McHenry Co.) - Zone 1
815-338-0125
Sue@dorrtownship.com

Debra Young
Centralia Township, Marion County - Zone 4
(618) 532-5000
centtwnship@gmail.com 

Greg Menold
Morton Township, Tazewell County - Zone 2
(309) 266-6445
supervisor@mortontownship.net

Jim Bremner
Washington Township, Tazewell County - Zone 2
(309) 444-2987
jimbremner.washingtontwp@gmail.com